To leave a session or mission, click the Leave Call button in the video call panel, or click the X button.
Once you leave the call, you cannot return to your group.
How to leave a session/mission
To leave a session or mission, click the Leave Call button in the video call panel, or click the X button.
Once you leave the call, you cannot return to your group.